Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Fayetteville District

Covers all of Cumberland County and parts of Hoke, Harnett, and Sampson Counties. Shows calendar, ministries, churches, resources, youth and events.

Submitted in section: Denominations: Methodist: United Methodist: Regional Bodies: Jurisdictions USA: Southeastern Jurisdiction: North Carolina Districts: Fayetteville District

Review It Rate It Bookmark It