Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Elizabeth City District

Covers 13 counties of Northeastern North Carolina. Provides churches, pastors, calendar, downloads, schedule news and RSS feeds.

Submitted in section: Denominations: Methodist: United Methodist: Regional Bodies: Jurisdictions USA: Southeastern Jurisdiction: North Carolina Districts: Elizabeth City District

Review It Rate It Bookmark It