Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Diocese of Syracuse

New York, covering 7 counties in central and south central part of state. Map, statistics, contact information, directory of parishes, notices, events calendar, selected homilies by bishop, newspaper archives, and diocesan offices.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Dioceses: North America: United States: Diocese of Syracuse

Review It Rate It Bookmark It