Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Diocese of Saskatoon

Saskatchewan, serving 112 parishes and 87 rural municipalities as well as the city of Saskatoon. Diocesan history and demographics, calendar of events, ministries, office contacts, and parish directory.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Dioceses: North America: Canada: Diocese of Saskatoon

Review It Rate It Bookmark It