Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Diocese of Las Cruces

Includes 10 southern counties of New Mexico. Map, online version of the diocesan newspaper Agua Viva, directory of parishes and missions by city, events calendar, information on diocesan offices.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Dioceses: North America: United States: Diocese of Las Cruces

Review It Rate It Bookmark It