Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Embury District

Consists of more than 60 churches (see listing) in Southern Vermont and Eastern New York. Includes forms, newsletter, pulpit supply, staff and reflections. [Clifton Park NY]

Submitted in section: Denominations: Methodist: United Methodist: Regional Bodies: Jurisdictions USA: Northeastern Jurisdiction: Troy Districts: Embury District

Review It Rate It Bookmark It