Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Diocese of Wichita

Kansas. Serving 93 parishes in 25 counties of the southeastern portion of the state. Diocesan offices, parishes, schools, ministries, organizations and affiliated sites.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Dioceses: North America: United States: Diocese of Wichita

Review It Rate It Bookmark It