Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Diocese of Trenton

New Jersey, comprised of 119 parishes in central counties of Burlington, Mercer, Monmouth, and Ocean County. History, search for schools and parishes, news, events, opportunities for spiritual growth.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Dioceses: North America: United States: Diocese of Trenton

Review It Rate It Bookmark It