Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Diocese of Marbel

Comprises South Cotabato and Sarangani, the City of General Santos and parts of 3 municipalities of Sultan Kudarat, Philippines. Informative official site includes profile, history, diocesan directory, links to Catholic and Philippines sites.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Dioceses: Asia: Diocese of Marbel

Review It Rate It Bookmark It