Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Diocese of Kilmore

Straddling the border between the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland, this Catholic diocese includes almost all of County Cavan, and parts of Counties Leitrim, Fermanagh, Meath and Sligo. History, list of parishes, map.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Dioceses: Europe: Diocese of Kilmore

Review It Rate It Bookmark It