Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Diocese of Evansville

Indiana, covering 12 counties in the southwest part of state. Contact information, mission statement, history, clergy, pastoral coordinators, and directory of parishes by deanery.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Dioceses: North America: United States: Diocese of Evansville

Review It Rate It Bookmark It