Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Diocese of Columbus

Ohio, encompassing 23 counties in central and south-central part of the state. Mission statement, demographics, history, news archive, calendar, official documents, job postings, offices, parish directory, and affiliate resources.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Dioceses: North America: United States: Diocese of Columbus

Review It Rate It Bookmark It