Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Capitol Area South District

Encompasses primarily the southern half of Franklin County along with parts of Fairfield, Licking, Madison, and Pickaway Counties. Shows newsletter, calendar, camps and contact information. [Columbus]

Submitted in section: Methodist: United Methodist: Regional Bodies: Jurisdictions USA: North Central Jurisdiction: Ohio Districts: West Ohio Districts: Capitol Area South District

Review It Rate It Bookmark It