Skip to Content

< Previous

Capitol Area North District

Embraces five Ohio counties: Delaware, half of Franklin, Logan, Marion and Union. Shows news, events, newsletters, photo galleries, churches. [Columbus]

Submitted in section: Methodist: United Methodist: Regional Bodies: Jurisdictions USA: North Central Jurisdiction: Ohio Districts: West Ohio Districts: Capitol Area North District

Review It Rate It Bookmark It