Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Aversa, Diocese of

Comprising twenty-one towns in the Province of Caserta and twelve in the Province of Naples, it is under the immediate jurisdiction of the Holy See.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Reference: Catholic Encyclopedia: A: Aversa, Diocese of

Review It Rate It Bookmark It