Skip to Content

Next >

Arlington District

Covers 53 churches located in parts of Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William Counties. Offers clergy, UMMen, UMWomen, lay speaking, and downloadable resources.

Submitted in section: Denominations: Methodist: United Methodist: Regional Bodies: Jurisdictions USA: Southeastern Jurisdiction: Virginia Districts: Arlington District

Review It Rate It Bookmark It