Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Archdiocese of Wellington

48 parishes in the lower part of the North Island and upper third of the South Island, New Zealand. Administrative offices, parish directory with map, pastoral commissions, information on education and social services.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Dioceses: Oceania: Archdiocese of Wellington

Review It Rate It Bookmark It