Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Archdiocese of New York

New York, serving 405 parishes in 10 counties in the southern part of the state, including Manhattan and Staten Island. parish directories by county, educational services, charities, and links to other Catholic websites.

Submitted in section: Religion & Spirituality: Christianity: Denominations: Catholicism: Dioceses: North America: United States: Archdiocese of New York

Review It Rate It Bookmark It