Skip to Content

< Previous | Next >

Anglican Parish of Terrigal, The

This parish includes St Marks Terrigal, St Pauls Wamberal, and St Georges Matcham. Find out about their Rector, Nurse, Groups, Opportunity Shops, Weddings, Baptisms and Funerals.

Submitted in section: Christianity: Denominations: Anglican: Anglican Church of Australia: Churches: New South Wales: Diocese of Newcastle: Anglican Parish of Terrigal, The

Review It Rate It Bookmark It